Home

Hi, bookish friend! I’m Morgan Vega, she/her. I’m a writer, editor, and reader. I’m also the author of the young adult contemporary Sleeping Around. So stick around, follow me on social media, and sign up for my newsletter below.

Join my newsletter.

Blog

Give Back with Me ♡ My SLEEPING AROUND Book Sales Are Benefiting Foster Care Charity HumanKind

I’m giving a portion of my pre-order and first-moth book sales to the nonprofit HumanKind, which serves youth in foster care and provides them with a first night kit of items of their own. The more orders I get this month, the more I’ll be able to donate. So give back with me!… Continue reading Give Back with Me ♡ My SLEEPING AROUND Book Sales Are Benefiting Foster Care Charity HumanKind

Sleeping Around Book Review — Lit Lemons Books

Originally posted on Lit Lemon Books:
By Mortan Vega ‘Don’t Downplay your problems to make other people comfortable, okay?’ I am so happy to review Sleeping Around. So let’s dive right in! Synopsis Hard-hitting yet humorous, this young adult contemporary following a teen’s transition from foster care to college by debut author Morgan Vega is…

Sleeping Around Book Review — UnabridgedBren

Originally posted on UnabridgedBren:
The Synopsis: Hard-hitting yet humorous, this young adult contemporary following a teen’s transition from foster care to college by debut author Morgan Vega is perfect for fans of What I Carry by Jennifer Longo and Watch Over Me by Nina LaCour. Foster care always promised her a bed. Now she doesn’t…

Sleeping Around Author Interview — AnotherBookworm

Originally posted on Anotherbookworm:
Hello lovelies! I am honored to post this author interview with the lovely Morgan Vega, author of Sleeping Around, out today! 🥳 Morgan kindly reached out to me and asked if I wanted to review an early copy of Sleeping Around and of course, I said yes! My review will be…

Sleeping Around Book Review — Cierra’s Cynosure

Originally posted on Cierra's Cynosure:
“Maybe people give second chances—third and fourth and fifth chances—more than foster care had me believe.” || Goodreads || Foster care always promised her a bed. Now she doesn’t even have that. Coralee (Corey) Reed can’t wait to trade her current foster house for Harmony Hall, the dorm for…

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Advertisements