Books

I’ve been writing—from songs to short stories to poems to novels—since the first grade. Twenty years later, I still love connecting with people and the world through stories. I just published my first novel, Sleeping Around. Your support on my author journey would mean more than I could ever express. And I’m a writer, so that’s saying something.

Sleeping Around

Hard-hitting yet humorous, this young adult contemporary following a teen’s transition from foster care to college is perfect for fans of What I Carry by Jennifer Longo and Watch Over Me by Nina LaCour.