The Raven and the Dove Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

The Winter Duke Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

An enchanted tale of intrigue where a duke's daughter is the only survivor of a magical curse.

The Queen’s Assassin 🖤 Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on the blog tour for The Queen's Assassin! 🖤 Don’t miss the excerpt and giveaway at the end of this post! The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret #1)by Melissa de la Cruz Publisher: G. P. Putnam's SonsRelease Date: February 4, 2020Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS Perfect for fans of… Continue reading The Queen’s Assassin 🖤 Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

A CONSTELLATION OF ROSES 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

This book cover has all the vibes—and the inside is beautiful too.  Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour. Check out fan art and a sneak peak of the first chapter! And, of course, don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post! ★ A Constellation… Continue reading A CONSTELLATION OF ROSES 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

Crier’s War 🖤 Review + Giveaway

I'm leveling up with two book reviews in one day.   Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! Don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post!  Crier's War by Nina Varela Publisher: HarperTeenRelease Date: October 1, 2019Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, LGBT SYNOPSIS After the War of… Continue reading Crier’s War 🖤 Review + Giveaway

The Vine Witch 🖤 Review + Giveaway

Witches and wine make for a good time.   Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! Don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post!  The Vine Witch by Luanne G. Smith Publisher: 47NorthRelease Date: October 1, 2019Genre: Fantasy Synopsis A young witch emerges from a curse to… Continue reading The Vine Witch 🖤 Review + Giveaway

Shadow Frost 🖤 Review + Giveaway

I can never say no to a retelling.   Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! You won't want to miss the giveaway and preorder campaign at the end of this post! ✨ Shadow Frost by Coco Ma Publisher: Blackstone PublishingRelease Date: October 1, 2019Genre: Young Adult,… Continue reading Shadow Frost 🖤 Review + Giveaway

The Storm Crow 🖤 Review + Giveaway + Video + Prologue

I’m a part of another gorgeous book tour thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club!  Don’t miss the giveaway—and the sneak peak prologue—at the end of this post! The Storm Crow by Kalyn Josephson Publisher: SourcebooksFireRelease Date: July 9, 2019Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS In the tropical kingdom of Rhodaire, magical, elemental Crows are part of… Continue reading The Storm Crow 🖤 Review + Giveaway + Video + Prologue

Sea Witch Rising 🖤 Review + Giveaway + Playlist

I’m a part of another book tour thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club!  Don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post! Sea Witch Rising by Sarah Henning Publisher: Katherine Tegen BooksRelease Date: August 6, 2019Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult, Retellings Synopsis “The Little Mermaid” takes a twisted turn in this thrilling sequel to villainess… Continue reading Sea Witch Rising 🖤 Review + Giveaway + Playlist

The Fever King 🖤 Review + Giveaway

I know I keep going on and on about The Fantastic Flying Book Club, but they are amazing. Today they're amazing because they gave me the opportunity to be a part of the blog tour for The Fever King by Victoria Lee.  I actually heard about this book through Pitch Wars last year when I had… Continue reading The Fever King 🖤 Review + Giveaway