The Raven and the Dove Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

The Winter Duke Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

An enchanted tale of intrigue where a duke's daughter is the only survivor of a magical curse.

The Queen’s Assassin πŸ–€ Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Thank you to theΒ Fantastic Flying Book ClubΒ for giving me the opportunity to be on the blog tour forΒ The Queen's Assassin!Β πŸ–€ Don’t miss theΒ excerptΒ andΒ giveawayΒ at the end of this post! The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret #1)by Melissa de la Cruz Publisher: G. P. Putnam's SonsRelease Date: February 4, 2020Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS Perfect for fans of… Continue reading The Queen’s Assassin πŸ–€ Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

A CONSTELLATION OF ROSES πŸ–€ REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

This book cover has all the vibesβ€”and the inside is beautiful too.  Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour. Check out fan art and a sneak peak of the first chapter! And, of course, don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post! β˜… A Constellation… Continue reading A CONSTELLATION OF ROSES πŸ–€ REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

Crier’s War πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway

I'm leveling up with two book reviews in one day. Β  Thank you to theΒ Fantastic Flying Book ClubΒ for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! Don’t miss theΒ giveawayΒ at the end of this post!Β  Crier's War by Nina Varela Publisher: HarperTeenRelease Date: October 1, 2019Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, LGBT SYNOPSIS After the War of… Continue reading Crier’s War πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway

The Vine Witch πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway

Witches and wine make for a good time. Β  Thank you to theΒ Fantastic Flying Book ClubΒ for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! Don’t miss theΒ giveawayΒ at the end of this post!Β  The Vine Witch byΒ Luanne G. Smith Publisher: 47NorthRelease Date: October 1, 2019Genre: Fantasy Synopsis A young witch emerges from a curse to… Continue reading The Vine Witch πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway

Shadow Frost πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway

I can never say no to a retelling. Β  Thank you to theΒ Fantastic Flying Book ClubΒ for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! You won't want to miss the giveaway and preorder campaign at the end of this post! ✨ Shadow Frost by Coco Ma Publisher: Blackstone PublishingRelease Date: October 1, 2019Genre: Young Adult,… Continue reading Shadow Frost πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway

The Storm Crow πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway + Video + Prologue

I’m a part of another gorgeous book tour thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club!Β  Don’t miss the giveawayβ€”and the sneak peak prologueβ€”at the end of this post! The Storm Crow by Kalyn Josephson Publisher: SourcebooksFireRelease Date: July 9, 2019Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS In the tropical kingdom of Rhodaire, magical, elemental Crows are part of… Continue reading The Storm Crow πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway + Video + Prologue

Sea Witch Rising πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway + Playlist

I’m a part of another book tour thanks to theΒ Fantastic Flying Book Club!Β  Don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post! Sea Witch Rising by Sarah Henning Publisher: Katherine Tegen BooksRelease Date: August 6, 2019Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult, Retellings Synopsis β€œThe Little Mermaid” takes a twisted turn in this thrilling sequel to villainess… Continue reading Sea Witch Rising πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway + Playlist

The Fever King πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway

I know I keep going on and on about The Fantastic Flying Book Club, but they are amazing. Today they're amazing because they gave me the opportunity to be a part of the blog tour forΒ The Fever King by Victoria Lee.Β  I actually heard about this book through Pitch Wars last year when I had… Continue reading The Fever King πŸ–€ Review + Giveaway