Burn Zone Book Release

Abbie finds herself on the ride of her life, whisked away to the big city in the protective custody of the hot, tatted biker named Temper.

Temper Book Release

Abbie finds herself on the ride of her life, whisked away to the big city in the protective custody of the hot, tatted biker named Temper.

Introducing Harlequin’s Tactical Crime Division

Uncover the lives and loves of the FBI elite as they take on the toughest assignments. This is a new four-book miniseries featuring an ensemble cast of characters spread across 4 books, featuring 4 urgent cases, with one stellar team of crime solving experts.

Gotham High Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Alex and Eliza and The Witches of East End comes a reimagining of Gotham for a new generation of readers.

All Your Twisted Secrets Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

This thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending.

A Court of Mist and Fury Book Review and Reading Vlog

Now, because of this series, because of this book, I'm more honest with myself about the books I enjoy.

The Raven and the Dove Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

The Winter Duke Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

An enchanted tale of intrigue where a duke's daughter is the only survivor of a magical curse.