Give Back with Me ♡ My SLEEPING AROUND Book Sales Are Benefiting Foster Care Charity HumanKind

I'm giving a portion of my pre-order and first-moth book sales to the nonprofit HumanKind, which serves youth in foster care and provides them with a first night kit of items of their own. The more orders I get this month, the more I'll be able to donate. So give back with me!

SLEEPING AROUND Book Trailer

My debut young adult contemporary, Sleeping Around, releases to the world on August 3, 2021♥ Send some good vibes my way, and watch my book trailer to get excited with me!

FREE BOOK MERCH♥ Preorder My Debut Book

My debut young adult contemporary, Sleeping Around releases on August 3, 2021

If you preorder the book now, you can fill out a form to receive my book-inspired merch. The freebies include:

  • a sticker pack
  • bookmark
  • and a signed bookplate

BOOK COVER REVEAL

BOOK COVER REVEAL

Yesterday, I first revealed my book cover for my debut young adult contemporary, Sleeping Around, on my YouTube channel. If you didn't know yet, it's releasing on August 3, 2021♥ Check out the synopsis + preorder the ebook at the end of this post. And tell me in the comments what you think of the book cover—which I designed myself!

Cinderella Is Dead Book Review

This fresh take on a classic story will make readers question the tales they’ve been told, and root for girls to break down the constructs of the world around them.

Swamp Thing: Twin Branches by Maggie Stiefvater Book Release and Second Sneak Peek

Twins Alec and Walker Holland have a reputation around town. One is quiet and the other is the life of any party, but they are inseparable. For their last summer before college, the two leave the city to live with their rural cousins, where they find that the swamp holds far darker depths than they could have imagined.

Swamp Thing: Twin Branches by Maggie Stiefvater Book Release and First Sneak Peek

Twins Alec and Walker Holland have a reputation around town. One is quiet and the other is the life of any party, but they are inseparable. For their last summer before college, the two leave the city to live with their rural cousins, where they find that the swamp holds far darker depths than they could have imagined.

Queen of Volts by Amanda Foody Book Release: Excerpt and Q&A

GAME OF THRONES meets THE DIVINERS in this thrilling fantasy — the highly anticipated final book in Amanda Foody’s THE SHADOW GAME series.

The Black Kids Book Review

Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this unforgettable coming-of-age debut novel explores issues of race, class, and violence through the eyes of a wealthy black teenager whose family gets caught in the vortex of the 1992 Rodney King Riots.

Note to Self Book Review and Author Interview

It started as this: a journal. A private diary of moments in time, a collection of personal life lessons and questions, an assemblage of knowledge from a girl who knows nothing, really, but might know a thing or two.