All Your Twisted Secrets Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

This thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending.

The Raven and the Dove Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

The Winter Duke Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

An enchanted tale of intrigue where a duke's daughter is the only survivor of a magical curse.

Bone Crier’s Moon Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Bone ​Criers have a sacred duty. They alone can keep the dead from preying on the living. But their power to ferry the spirits of the dead into goddess Elara’s Night Heavens or Tyrus’s Underworld comes from sacrifice. The gods demand a promise of dedication. And that promise comes at the cost of the Bone Criers’ one true love. Read an excerpt, and enter the book giveaway!

All the Stars and Teeth 🖤 Review + Excerpt + Book Trailer + Character Art + Giveaway

Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on the blog tour for All the Stars and Teeth! 🖤 Don’t miss the excerpt and giveaway at the end of this post! All the Stars and Teethby Adalyn Grace Publisher: ImprintRelease Date: February 4, 2020Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Pirates SYNOPSIS Set in a kingdom where danger lurks… Continue reading All the Stars and Teeth 🖤 Review + Excerpt + Book Trailer + Character Art + Giveaway

Beyond the Black Door 🖤 Review + Giveaway

This. book. OMG.  has a demi-biromantic asexual main character 🖤 has trans and gay rep is a dark fantasy has a villain romance Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! Don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post!  Beyond the Black Doorby A.M. Strickland SYNOPSIS Kamai was… Continue reading Beyond the Black Door 🖤 Review + Giveaway