All Your Twisted Secrets Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

This thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending.

A Court of Mist and Fury Book Review and Reading Vlog

Now, because of this series, because of this book, I'm more honest with myself about the books I enjoy.

The Raven and the Dove Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

Bone Crier’s Moon Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Bone ​Criers have a sacred duty. They alone can keep the dead from preying on the living. But their power to ferry the spirits of the dead into goddess Elara’s Night Heavens or Tyrus’s Underworld comes from sacrifice. The gods demand a promise of dedication. And that promise comes at the cost of the Bone Criers’ one true love. Read an excerpt, and enter the book giveaway!

HER HOMECOMING WISH 🖤 Q&A + EXCERPT

Thanks to Harlequin Special Edition for including me on this blog tour for Her Homecoming Wish by Jo McNally! 🖤 SYNOPSIS She’s ready to shed her good-girl ways…“You’re all about following the rules now?“Pity.”Mackenzie Wallace hopes there’s still some bad boy lurking beneath single father Danny Adams’s upright exterior. Being the proverbial good girl left her brokenhearted… Continue reading HER HOMECOMING WISH 🖤 Q&A + EXCERPT

TEMPORARY WIFE TEMPTATION 🖤 Q&A + EXCERPT

Thanks to Harlequin Desire for including me on this blog tour for Temporary Wife Temptation by Jayci Lee! 🖤 SYNOPSIS Much more than he bargained for…“You want me to find you a wife?”“No. I want you to be my wife.”Garrett Song is this close to taking the reins of his family’s LA fashion empire…until the Song… Continue reading TEMPORARY WIFE TEMPTATION 🖤 Q&A + EXCERPT

WITNESS PROTECTION WIDOW 🖤 Q&A + Excerpt

Thanks to Harlequin Intrigue for including me on this blog tour for the Witness Protection Widow by Debra Webb! 🖤 Synopsis Can the witness protection program keep her identity secret? After Allison James finally escapes her marriage to a monster, she becomes the star witness in the case against her deceased husband’s powerful crime family. Now… Continue reading WITNESS PROTECTION WIDOW 🖤 Q&A + Excerpt

All the Stars and Teeth 🖤 Review + Excerpt + Book Trailer + Character Art + Giveaway

Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on the blog tour for All the Stars and Teeth! 🖤 Don’t miss the excerpt and giveaway at the end of this post! All the Stars and Teethby Adalyn Grace Publisher: ImprintRelease Date: February 4, 2020Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Pirates SYNOPSIS Set in a kingdom where danger lurks… Continue reading All the Stars and Teeth 🖤 Review + Excerpt + Book Trailer + Character Art + Giveaway

The Queen’s Assassin 🖤 Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on the blog tour for The Queen's Assassin! 🖤 Don’t miss the excerpt and giveaway at the end of this post! The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret #1)by Melissa de la Cruz Publisher: G. P. Putnam's SonsRelease Date: February 4, 2020Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS Perfect for fans of… Continue reading The Queen’s Assassin 🖤 Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Below 🖤 Review + Giveaway + Excerpt

Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on the blog tour for Below! 🖤 Don't miss the excerpt and giveaway at the end of this post! Below (North #1)by Alexandria Warwick Publisher: Wolf PublishingRelease Date: February 4, 2020Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS From the author of The Demon… Continue reading Below 🖤 Review + Giveaway + Excerpt