All Your Twisted Secrets Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

This thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending.

The Raven and the Dove Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

The Winter Duke Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

An enchanted tale of intrigue where a duke's daughter is the only survivor of a magical curse.

Bone Crier’s Moon Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Bone ​Criers have a sacred duty. They alone can keep the dead from preying on the living. But their power to ferry the spirits of the dead into goddess Elara’s Night Heavens or Tyrus’s Underworld comes from sacrifice. The gods demand a promise of dedication. And that promise comes at the cost of the Bone Criers’ one true love. Read an excerpt, and enter the book giveaway!

TEMPORARY WIFE TEMPTATION 🖤 Q&A + EXCERPT

Thanks to Harlequin Desire for including me on this blog tour for Temporary Wife Temptation by Jayci Lee! 🖤 SYNOPSIS Much more than he bargained for…“You want me to find you a wife?”“No. I want you to be my wife.”Garrett Song is this close to taking the reins of his family’s LA fashion empire…until the Song… Continue reading TEMPORARY WIFE TEMPTATION 🖤 Q&A + EXCERPT

The Queen’s Assassin 🖤 Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on the blog tour for The Queen's Assassin! 🖤 Don’t miss the excerpt and giveaway at the end of this post! The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret #1)by Melissa de la Cruz Publisher: G. P. Putnam's SonsRelease Date: February 4, 2020Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS Perfect for fans of… Continue reading The Queen’s Assassin 🖤 Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

Below 🖤 Review + Giveaway + Excerpt

Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on the blog tour for Below! 🖤 Don't miss the excerpt and giveaway at the end of this post! Below (North #1)by Alexandria Warwick Publisher: Wolf PublishingRelease Date: February 4, 2020Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy SYNOPSIS From the author of The Demon… Continue reading Below 🖤 Review + Giveaway + Excerpt

Woven in Moonlight 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

This cover. My moon-child heart has all the feels. 🖤 Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour. Check out the trailer and giveaway at the end of this post! ☽ Woven in Moonlightby Isabel Ibañez Publisher: Page Street BooksRelease Date: January 7, 2020Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy… Continue reading Woven in Moonlight 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

A CONSTELLATION OF ROSES 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

This book cover has all the vibes—and the inside is beautiful too.  Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour. Check out fan art and a sneak peak of the first chapter! And, of course, don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post! ★ A Constellation… Continue reading A CONSTELLATION OF ROSES 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

CORAL 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

I love me a good fairytale retelling, especially when they involve mermaids. 🖤 (I skipped a lot through this book, though, because of trigger warnings—I've provided them in this post.) Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour. Don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post! … Continue reading CORAL 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY