BOOK COVER REVEAL

BOOK COVER REVEAL

Yesterday, I first revealed my book cover for my debut young adult contemporary, Sleeping Around, on my YouTube channel. If you didn't know yet, it's releasing on August 3, 2021♥ Check out the synopsis + preorder the ebook at the end of this post. And tell me in the comments what you think of the book cover—which I designed myself!

Book Cover Sneak Peek (and a free phone wallpaper)

Book Cover Sneak Peek | morganvega.com | @morganvegawrite

Here's not only a sneak peek at my upcoming debut ya contemporary SLEEPING AROUND, but a free phone wallpaper too! Enjoy♥

God, It’s Brutal Out Here🎵 Book Aesthetic for My Upcoming Debut SLEEPING AROUND

“Brutal” from Olivia Rodrigo’s new album SOUR is such a vibe for Sleeping Around, I had to use it in the book aesthetic.

Meet My Debut Book SLEEPING AROUND

Last week, I announced that I'm publishing my debut young adult contemporary, Sleeping Around. This book has been (I cannot believe) 6 years in the making, and after years of work, my biggest dream is coming true. Your support means the world to me.

Cinderella Is Dead Book Review

This fresh take on a classic story will make readers question the tales they’ve been told, and root for girls to break down the constructs of the world around them.

Swamp Thing: Twin Branches by Maggie Stiefvater Book Release and Second Sneak Peek

Twins Alec and Walker Holland have a reputation around town. One is quiet and the other is the life of any party, but they are inseparable. For their last summer before college, the two leave the city to live with their rural cousins, where they find that the swamp holds far darker depths than they could have imagined.

Swamp Thing: Twin Branches by Maggie Stiefvater Book Release and First Sneak Peek

Twins Alec and Walker Holland have a reputation around town. One is quiet and the other is the life of any party, but they are inseparable. For their last summer before college, the two leave the city to live with their rural cousins, where they find that the swamp holds far darker depths than they could have imagined.

Queen of Volts by Amanda Foody Book Release: Excerpt and Q&A

GAME OF THRONES meets THE DIVINERS in this thrilling fantasy — the highly anticipated final book in Amanda Foody’s THE SHADOW GAME series.

The Black Kids Book Review

Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this unforgettable coming-of-age debut novel explores issues of race, class, and violence through the eyes of a wealthy black teenager whose family gets caught in the vortex of the 1992 Rodney King Riots.

Note to Self Book Review and Author Interview

It started as this: a journal. A private diary of moments in time, a collection of personal life lessons and questions, an assemblage of knowledge from a girl who knows nothing, really, but might know a thing or two.