Screen Queens 🖤 Giveaway

I’m a part of another book tour thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club!  Don’t miss my giveaway at the end of this post! Screen Queens by Lori Goldstein Publisher: Razorbill  Release Date: June 11, 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary SYNOPSIS The Bold Type meets The Social Network when three girls vying for prestigious summer internships… Continue reading Screen Queens 🖤 Giveaway

Something Like Gravity 🖤 Giveaway

I'm a part of another fabulous, queer book tour—all thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club! Don’t miss my giveaway at the end of this post! Something Like Gravity by Amber Smith Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry BooksRelease Date: June 18, 2019Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, Young Adult, Romance SYNOPSIS For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park,… Continue reading Something Like Gravity 🖤 Giveaway

ALL EYES ON US 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

I had never read a young adult thriller and now, thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club, I have. Not to mention it has queer characters. 🖤 Don’t miss my giveaway at the end of this post! All Eyes on Us by Kit Frick Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry BooksRelease Date: June 4, 2019Genre: Young Adult,… Continue reading ALL EYES ON US 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

Happy Messy Scary Love 🖤 Review + Giveaway

Thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club, I’m a part of another book’s blog tour! This young adult contemporary romance was a quick, enjoyable read—and I'm looking forward to checking out other books by this author. Don’t miss my playlist inspired by the book + the giveaway at the end of this post! Happy Messy… Continue reading Happy Messy Scary Love 🖤 Review + Giveaway

The Fever King 🖤 Review + Giveaway

I know I keep going on and on about The Fantastic Flying Book Club, but they are amazing. Today they're amazing because they gave me the opportunity to be a part of the blog tour for The Fever King by Victoria Lee.  I actually heard about this book through Pitch Wars last year when I had… Continue reading The Fever King 🖤 Review + Giveaway

THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT 🖤 BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

Okay, reader friends. I'm so excited to share this post—another book’s blog tour! 😆 I was sent The Beauty of the Moment by Tanaz Bhathena in exchange for an honest review in collaboration with the Fantastic Flying Book Club, and let me just say: I honestly loved this book. I feel so lucky that I'm a part of this… Continue reading THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT 🖤 BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

Books I Read This Summer ☀️

I read some of my new favorite books this summer AND I surpassed my Goodread's reading challenge. 👌🏼 Thanks to everyone on BookTube for supporting and motivating me. 🖤 Check out my new reader friend Cynthia's channel! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ALwEphz_KoQ&t=657s

HOW HAD I NOT READ THIS BOOK? 🖤 To Kill a Mockingbird Readalong Vlog

First off, many thanks to Tom over at T.J. Reads the Stars for hosting this readalong of To Kill a Mockingbird! 💖 One of my reading goals for 2018 was to read this book—and reading it with new reader friends made the experience even better. 👍🏻 Meet Tom in his readalong announcement video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DgE1GJrDlQo Now… Continue reading HOW HAD I NOT READ THIS BOOK? 🖤 To Kill a Mockingbird Readalong Vlog

BookTube Newbie Tag 2.0 ✨

It's the BookTube Newbie Tag 2.0! ✨ I've been on BookTube now for about 4 months, and making bookish videos honestly brings me so much joy. Books, new reader friends, what more could I ask for. 🖤 https://youtu.be/ndBOIm5Rtog QUESTIONS What genres would you like to see talked about more on BookTube? What do you feel… Continue reading BookTube Newbie Tag 2.0 ✨

A Room Away From the Wolves Book Review and Giveaway

Here it is! Another book's blog tour! One of my fave genres is magical realism, so I was thrilled to receive an ARC of A Room Away for the Wolves by Nova Ren Suma. 👌🏼 Bring on the strange and mysterious. 🖤 Also, don't miss the giveaway details below my review! A Room Away From the Wolves by… Continue reading A Room Away From the Wolves Book Review and Giveaway