Something Like Gravity 🖤 Giveaway

I'm a part of another fabulous, queer book tour—all thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club! Don’t miss my giveaway at the end of this post! Something Like Gravity by Amber Smith Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry BooksRelease Date: June 18, 2019Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, Young Adult, Romance SYNOPSIS For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park,… Continue reading Something Like Gravity 🖤 Giveaway

Nexus (The Androma Saga #2) 🖤 BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

I’m a part of another book’s blog tour, thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club! As a BookTuber, I had heard a lot of mixed reviews about the first book in The Androma Saga, Zenith, by Sasha Alsberg—a way more popular BookTuber—and Lindsay Cummings. The second and final book Nexus exceeded my expectations. I'm glad… Continue reading Nexus (The Androma Saga #2) 🖤 BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

MY FIRST TAROT DECK + READING ✶ The Raven’s Prophecy Tarot Look Through

I've wanted The Raven's Prophecy Tarot Deck ever since I first fell in love with The Raven Boys. 🖤 Here's a look through and review of my first tarot deck, plus my first tarot reading! https://youtu.be/sJz_NBkq3go Let me know if you plan to pick up this deck or if you have any tarot tips and… Continue reading MY FIRST TAROT DECK + READING ✶ The Raven’s Prophecy Tarot Look Through

My First Readalong: #CoralineReadalong

Eek! So I'm doing something new, reader friends. I'm hosting my first-ever readalong at the end of the month.  I watch Coraline every October, and even though I've read the graphic novel, I've never read the actual book. In my Books I'm Reading This Fall video, I talked about how I want to change that. But… Continue reading My First Readalong: #CoralineReadalong

My Unread YA Contemporary Books

These young adult contemporary books have been sitting on my shelves so long I forgot what they're about and why I wanted to read them in the first place. 🙄 Should I give any of these books a chance? Let me know in the comments! https://youtu.be/Gg8f9i853zA Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

Guilty Reader Book Tag

I may or may not be guilty of some bookish sins. 🤷🏽‍♀️ From regifting books to doggy-earring corners—I've (almost) done it all. But I confess my bookish sins in this Guilty Reader Book Tag. 😂🖤 https://youtu.be/g-UaDgEQEi4

Playlist Book Tag

This Playlist Book Tag was probably one of the most fun videos to make.  I mention in the video that I did this tag to dance some bad vibes out and some good vibes in, but really that's downplaying why I took the time to do this tag. I was having a bad mental health… Continue reading Playlist Book Tag

Makeup Book Tag

MAKEUP BOOK TAG!  So here's the video where I learn I'm a shitty multitasker. Please enjoy me rambling about books while attempting to put makeup on my face. (I'm not sure which I do worse.)  But it's only because I love makeup and books.   https://youtu.be/3qmfJiMZhB0

Winter Wrap Up & Spring TBR

Wow, I'm starting to feel like a real BookTuber now that I've done my first wrap up and TBR. 👍🏽 Here are all the books I read in the winter and all the books I want to read this spring. 🌺   https://youtu.be/9wSejb72QOE Winter Wrap Up So this covers the books I read in January,… Continue reading Winter Wrap Up & Spring TBR