Something Like Gravity πŸ–€ Giveaway

I'm a part of another fabulous, queer book tourβ€”all thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club! Don’t miss my giveaway at the end of this post! Something Like Gravity by Amber Smith Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry BooksRelease Date: June 18, 2019Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, Young Adult, Romance SYNOPSIS For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park,… Continue reading Something Like Gravity πŸ–€ Giveaway

Nexus (The Androma Saga #2) πŸ–€ BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

I’m a part of another book’s blog tour, thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club! As a BookTuber, I had heard a lot of mixed reviews about the first book in The Androma Saga, Zenith, by Sasha Alsbergβ€”a way more popular BookTuberβ€”and Lindsay Cummings. The second and final book Nexus exceeded my expectations. I'm glad… Continue reading Nexus (The Androma Saga #2) πŸ–€ BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

MY FIRST TAROT DECK + READING ✢ The Raven’s Prophecy Tarot Look Through

I've wanted The Raven's Prophecy Tarot Deck ever since I first fell in love with The Raven Boys. πŸ–€ Here's a look through and review of my first tarot deck, plus my first tarot reading! https://youtu.be/sJz_NBkq3go Let me know if you plan to pick up this deck or if you have any tarot tips and… Continue reading MY FIRST TAROT DECK + READING ✢ The Raven’s Prophecy Tarot Look Through

My First Readalong: #CoralineReadalong

Eek! SoΒ I'm doing something new, reader friends. I'm hosting my first-ever readalong at the end of the month.Β  I watch Coraline every October, and even though I've read the graphic novel, I've never read the actual book. In my Books I'm Reading This Fall video, I talked about how I want to change that. But… Continue reading My First Readalong: #CoralineReadalong

My Unread YA Contemporary Books

These young adult contemporary books have been sitting on my shelves so long I forgot what they're about and why I wanted to read them in the first place. πŸ™„ Should I give any of these books a chance? Let me know in the comments! https://youtu.be/Gg8f9i853zA Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

Guilty Reader Book Tag

I may or may not be guilty of some bookish sins.Β πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈΒ From regifting books to doggy-earring cornersβ€”I've (almost) done it all. But I confess my bookish sins in this Guilty Reader Book Tag.Β πŸ˜‚πŸ–€ https://youtu.be/g-UaDgEQEi4

Playlist Book Tag

This Playlist Book Tag was probably one of the most fun videos to make.Β  I mention in the video that I did this tag to dance some bad vibes out and some good vibes in, but really that's downplaying why I took the time to do this tag. I was having a bad mental health… Continue reading Playlist Book Tag

Makeup Book Tag

MAKEUP BOOK TAG!Β  So here's the video where I learn I'm a shitty multitasker. Please enjoy me rambling about books while attempting to put makeup on my face. (I'm not sure which I do worse.)Β  But it's only because I love makeup and books.   https://youtu.be/3qmfJiMZhB0

Winter Wrap Up & Spring TBR

Wow, I'm starting to feel like a real BookTuber now that I've done my first wrap up and TBR. πŸ‘πŸ½ Here are all the books I read in the winter and all the books I want to read this spring. 🌺   https://youtu.be/9wSejb72QOE Winter Wrap Up So this covers the books I read in January,… Continue reading Winter Wrap Up & Spring TBR