Cursed 🖤 Review + Giveaway

Another retelling. My heart is content.   Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! Don't miss the giveaway at the end of this post!  Cursed by Thomas Wheeler Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young ReadersRelease Date: October 1, 2019Genre: Young Adult, Retelling, Fantasy SYNOPSIS The… Continue reading Cursed 🖤 Review + Giveaway

Shadow Frost 🖤 Review + Giveaway

I can never say no to a retelling.   Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! You won't want to miss the giveaway and preorder campaign at the end of this post! ✨ Shadow Frost by Coco Ma Publisher: Blackstone PublishingRelease Date: October 1, 2019Genre: Young Adult,… Continue reading Shadow Frost 🖤 Review + Giveaway

A Treason of Thorns 🖤 Review + Giveaway

I could not put down A Treason of Thorns by Laura E. Weymouth. I read this young adult fantasy in 2 days. I didn't know I needed a story about magical houses set in England.   Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! A Treason of… Continue reading A Treason of Thorns 🖤 Review + Giveaway

Crown of Coral and Pearl 🖤 Review + Favorite Quotes + Giveaway

So past, sick Morgan majorly failed and forgot to schedule this review. 😭 Better late than never, though, so here's my review of the seriously fantastic Crown of Coral and Pearl. 🖤  And shout out to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! Crown of Coral and… Continue reading Crown of Coral and Pearl 🖤 Review + Favorite Quotes + Giveaway

Screen Queens 🖤 Giveaway

I’m a part of another book tour thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club!  Don’t miss my giveaway at the end of this post! Screen Queens by Lori Goldstein Publisher: Razorbill  Release Date: June 11, 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary SYNOPSIS The Bold Type meets The Social Network when three girls vying for prestigious summer internships… Continue reading Screen Queens 🖤 Giveaway

Something Like Gravity 🖤 Giveaway

I'm a part of another fabulous, queer book tour—all thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club! Don’t miss my giveaway at the end of this post! Something Like Gravity by Amber Smith Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry BooksRelease Date: June 18, 2019Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, Young Adult, Romance SYNOPSIS For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park,… Continue reading Something Like Gravity 🖤 Giveaway

THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT 🖤 BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

Okay, reader friends. I'm so excited to share this post—another book’s blog tour! 😆 I was sent The Beauty of the Moment by Tanaz Bhathena in exchange for an honest review in collaboration with the Fantastic Flying Book Club, and let me just say: I honestly loved this book. I feel so lucky that I'm a part of this… Continue reading THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT 🖤 BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES 🖤 book review + reading vlog

So I was super skeptical going into A Court of Thorns and Roses, but now I'm OBSESSED. Here's my review and vlog of the first book in what I hope to be a new favorite series! 🖤 A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas Publisher: BloomsburyReleaseDate: May 5, 2015Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy… Continue reading A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES 🖤 book review + reading vlog

This Cruel Design Book Blog Tour | Review + GIVEAWAY

So I received both This Mortal Coil and This Cruel Design by Emily Suvada for free in exchange for review and omg. 😍 I'm so happy I signed up for this blog tour. I didn't expect to be obsessed with this series but here I am. 🖤 And don't miss out on the giveaway at the end… Continue reading This Cruel Design Book Blog Tour | Review + GIVEAWAY

July 2018 OWLCRATE UNBOXING 👻🔮

No other theme for an OwlCrate box could do me better than the Strange & Unusual July 2018 box. 👌🏼 I am here for the ghosts and the witches and the fortune tellers. 🖤 https://youtu.be/mI20Tu9vNEo