Something Like Gravity 🖤 Giveaway

I'm a part of another fabulous, queer book tour—all thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club! Don’t miss my giveaway at the end of this post! Something Like Gravity by Amber Smith Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry BooksRelease Date: June 18, 2019Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, Young Adult, Romance SYNOPSIS For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park,… Continue reading Something Like Gravity 🖤 Giveaway

Writing Habits Tag

April was Camp NaNoWriMo. ⛺️ And—even though I failed on my reaching my goal of 50,000 words 😂🤪—I succeeded in starting my next WIP and book baby A FORTUNE FOR STARS, a young adult paranormal and queer The Ravens Boys! 🔮🌙⭐️❄️. I am still proud of every word I’ve managed to write. This Writing Habits Tag inspired me to… Continue reading Writing Habits Tag