Something Like Gravity ๐Ÿ–ค Giveaway

I'm a part of another fabulous, queer book tourโ€”all thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club! Donโ€™t miss my giveaway at the end of this post! Something Like Gravity by Amber Smith Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry BooksRelease Date: June 18, 2019Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, Young Adult, Romance SYNOPSIS For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park,… Continue reading Something Like Gravity ๐Ÿ–ค Giveaway

Writing Habits Tag

April was Camp NaNoWriMo. โ›บ๏ธ Andโ€”even though I failed on my reaching myย goal of 50,000 wordsย ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคชโ€”I succeeded in starting my next WIP and book babyย A FORTUNE FOR STARS, a young adult paranormal and queer The Ravens Boys! ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐ŸŒ™โญ๏ธโ„๏ธ.ย I am still proud of every word Iโ€™ve managed to write. This Writing Habits Tag inspired me to… Continue reading Writing Habits Tag