The Raven and the Dove Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT 🖤 BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

Okay, reader friends. I'm so excited to share this post—another book’s blog tour! 😆 I was sent The Beauty of the Moment by Tanaz Bhathena in exchange for an honest review in collaboration with the Fantastic Flying Book Club, and let me just say: I honestly loved this book. I feel so lucky that I'm a part of this… Continue reading THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT 🖤 BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

HOW HAD I NOT READ THIS BOOK? 🖤 To Kill a Mockingbird Readalong Vlog

First off, many thanks to Tom over at T.J. Reads the Stars for hosting this readalong of To Kill a Mockingbird! 💖 One of my reading goals for 2018 was to read this book—and reading it with new reader friends made the experience even better. 👍🏻 Meet Tom in his readalong announcement video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DgE1GJrDlQo Now… Continue reading HOW HAD I NOT READ THIS BOOK? 🖤 To Kill a Mockingbird Readalong Vlog

These Rebel Waves Book Tag

These Rebel Waves by Sara Raasch is a young adult fantasy that has pirates, magic, politics, and slooow-burn romance (which my heart is still craving more of). 🏴‍☠️🌊 And I’m a part of its blog tour! 🖤 Enjoy this ORIGINAL book tag inspired by the book—and now I tag YOU! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NqZpmr_mlbU QUESTIONS Lu: a female character who's… Continue reading These Rebel Waves Book Tag