The Raven and the Dove Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT πŸ–€ BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

Okay, reader friends. I'm so excited to share this postβ€”another book’s blog tour! πŸ˜† I was sent TheΒ BeautyΒ ofΒ theΒ Moment by Tanaz Bhathena in exchange for an honest review in collaboration with the Fantastic Flying Book Club, and let me just say: I honestly loved this book. I feel so lucky that I'm a part of this… Continue reading THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT πŸ–€ BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

HOW HAD I NOT READ THIS BOOK? πŸ–€ To Kill a Mockingbird Readalong Vlog

First off, many thanks to Tom over at T.J. Reads the Stars for hosting this readalong of To Kill a Mockingbird! πŸ’– One of my reading goals for 2018 was to read this bookβ€”and reading it with new reader friends made the experience even better. πŸ‘πŸ» Meet Tom in his readalong announcement video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DgE1GJrDlQo Now… Continue reading HOW HAD I NOT READ THIS BOOK? πŸ–€ To Kill a Mockingbird Readalong Vlog

These Rebel Waves Book Tag

These Rebel WavesΒ by Sara Raasch is a young adult fantasy that has pirates, magic, politics, and slooow-burn romance (which my heart is still craving more of). πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈπŸŒŠ And I’m a part of its blog tour!Β πŸ–€ Enjoy this ORIGINAL book tag inspired by the bookβ€”and now I tag YOU! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NqZpmr_mlbU QUESTIONS Lu: a female character who's… Continue reading These Rebel Waves Book Tag