The Raven and the Dove Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

The Winter Duke Book Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

An enchanted tale of intrigue where a duke's daughter is the only survivor of a magical curse.

HER HOMECOMING WISH 🖤 Q&A + EXCERPT

Thanks to Harlequin Special Edition for including me on this blog tour for Her Homecoming Wish by Jo McNally! 🖤 SYNOPSIS She’s ready to shed her good-girl ways…“You’re all about following the rules now?“Pity.”Mackenzie Wallace hopes there’s still some bad boy lurking beneath single father Danny Adams’s upright exterior. Being the proverbial good girl left her brokenhearted… Continue reading HER HOMECOMING WISH 🖤 Q&A + EXCERPT

TEMPORARY WIFE TEMPTATION 🖤 Q&A + EXCERPT

Thanks to Harlequin Desire for including me on this blog tour for Temporary Wife Temptation by Jayci Lee! 🖤 SYNOPSIS Much more than he bargained for…“You want me to find you a wife?”“No. I want you to be my wife.”Garrett Song is this close to taking the reins of his family’s LA fashion empire…until the Song… Continue reading TEMPORARY WIFE TEMPTATION 🖤 Q&A + EXCERPT

WITNESS PROTECTION WIDOW 🖤 Q&A + Excerpt

Thanks to Harlequin Intrigue for including me on this blog tour for the Witness Protection Widow by Debra Webb! 🖤 Synopsis Can the witness protection program keep her identity secret? After Allison James finally escapes her marriage to a monster, she becomes the star witness in the case against her deceased husband’s powerful crime family. Now… Continue reading WITNESS PROTECTION WIDOW 🖤 Q&A + Excerpt

The Library of Lost Things 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

Books about books? Sign me up.   Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! Don’t miss the giveaway at the end of this post!  The Library of Lost Thingsby Laura Taylor Namey Publisher: Inkyard PressRelease Date: October 8, 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Books about Books SYNOPSIS From the… Continue reading The Library of Lost Things 🖤 REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

A Treason of Thorns 🖤 Review + Giveaway

I could not put down A Treason of Thorns by Laura E. Weymouth. I read this young adult fantasy in 2 days. I didn't know I needed a story about magical houses set in England.   Thank you to the Fantastic Flying Book Club for giving me the opportunity to be on this tour! A Treason of… Continue reading A Treason of Thorns 🖤 Review + Giveaway

Happy Messy Scary Love 🖤 Review + Giveaway

Thanks to the Fantastic Flying Book Club, I’m a part of another book’s blog tour! This young adult contemporary romance was a quick, enjoyable read—and I'm looking forward to checking out other books by this author. Don’t miss my playlist inspired by the book + the giveaway at the end of this post! Happy Messy… Continue reading Happy Messy Scary Love 🖤 Review + Giveaway

The Bone Witch Series 🖤 Review + Giveaway

So this post was supposed to be up 2 days ago. I got sick (again) and have been struggling with my mental health, but here it is. Finally. Anyway, I was sent all three books in The Bone Witch trilogy by Rin Chupeco in exchange for an honest review in collaboration with the Fantastic Flying… Continue reading The Bone Witch Series 🖤 Review + Giveaway

THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT 🖤 BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY

Okay, reader friends. I'm so excited to share this post—another book’s blog tour! 😆 I was sent The Beauty of the Moment by Tanaz Bhathena in exchange for an honest review in collaboration with the Fantastic Flying Book Club, and let me just say: I honestly loved this book. I feel so lucky that I'm a part of this… Continue reading THE BEAUTY OF THE MOMENT 🖤 BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY